Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts from May, 2020

Blog Tour Stop with Review - Just My Luck by Adele Parks

Welcome to my stop on the Blog Tour for Just My Luck by the incredible Adele Parks! I'm so excited to share my thoughts on this book with you!
What They Say:
What if winning means losing everything?
‘A gripping story of greed, lies and dark family secrets’ Lisa Jewell, No.1 bestselling author ‘Addictive, provocative and thoroughly relatable – a brilliantly crafted reminder to be careful what you wish for’ TM Logan, bestselling author
It’s the stuff dreams are made of – a lottery win so big, it changes everything. For fifteen years, Lexi and Jake have played the same six numbers with their friends, the Pearsons and the Heathcotes. Over dinner parties, fish & chip suppers and summer barbecues, they’ve discussed the important stuff – the kids, marriages, jobs and houses – and they’ve laughed off their disappointment when they failed to win anything more than a tenner. But then, one Saturday night, the unthinkable happens. There’s a rift in the group. Someone doesn’t tell the truth. And …

Blog Tour Stop - How To Marry Your Husband by Jacqueline Rohen

How To Marry Your Husband is the hilarious new rom com novel from debut author Jaqueline Rohen. Perfect for fans of Sophie Ranald and Laura Jane Williams

Welcome to my Blog Tour Stop for How To Marry Your Husband by Jacqueline Rohen

About the book:
Rachel has just seen her husband David kissing another woman and she knows her marriage is over. To make matters worse, she has just discovered that her romantic destination wedding wasn’t exactly legal.

No marriage means no divorce. Heartbroken and angry, she and her friend hatch a fool proof plan:
Step one - Make David fall back in love with her.
Step two - Marry him
Step three - Divorce him and break his heart.

Simple enough. Rachel just has to be careful that she doesn't get swept back up in the romance…

Announcement from the Publishers: